North West

Bert Brander
Email: jonas@mlsd66.ca

North Central

Jackie Packet
Email: jackie.packet@pacsd.ca

North East

Graham Comfort
Email: grahamcomfort@yahoo.ca

Central Valley

Paul McTavish
Email: paul.mctavish@spiritsd.ca

West Central

Vicki Moore
Email: vicki.moore@sunwestsd.ca

Horizon Central Athletic Asc.

Brian Grest
Email: brian.grest@hzsd.ca

East Central

Gordon Tamblyn
Email: c.g.tamblyn@sasktel.net

South West

Tim Miller
Email: tmiller@shs.sk.ca

South Central

Jeff Kitts
Email: kitts.jeff@prairiesouth.ca

South East

Greg Lendvay
Email: glendvay@hotmail.com

Qu'Appelle Valley

Brian Shankowski
Email: bbss@sasktel.net

Saskatoon

President: Scott Aaro
Email: aaro17@hotmail.com
RIC: Mitch Strom
Email: mitchell.strom@bhpbilliton.com

Regina

President: Chris Brischuk
Email: rabo.info@gmail.com
RIC: Glenn Hoffman
Email: rabo.info@gmail.com

Moose Jaw

President: Jeff Kitts
Email: kitts.jeff@prairiesouth.ca
RIC: Martin Holzer
Email: kingofthenorth@sasktel.net