Battle West

Graeme Gieni
Email: graeme.gieni@lskysd.ca

Central Valley

Judy Walker
Email: judy.walker@spiritsd.ca

East Central

Cary Franklin
Email: Cary.Franklin@gssd.ca

Horizon Central

Tessa Jordan
Email: tessa.jordan@hzsd.ca

North Central

Jeff Court
Email: jcourt@srsd119.ca

North East

Graham Comfort
Email: gfcomfort@gmail.com

North West

Dave Speirs
Email: david.speirs@nwsd.ca

Qu' Appelle Valley

Kayla Vargo
Email: kayla.vargo@pvsd.ca

South Central

Jeff Kitts
Email: kitts.jeff@prairiesouth.ca

South East

Andrea Kerr
Email: andrea.kerr@cornerstonesd.ca

South West

Tyson Krause
Email: tkrause@chinooksd.ca

West Central

Phil Guebert
Email: phil.guebert@sunwestsd.ca

Saskatoon

President: Brad Smith
Email: brads692@gmail.com
RIC: Mitch Strom
Email: mitchell.strom@bhpbilliton.com

Regina

President: Rob Brodner
Email: rabo.info@gmail.com
RIC: Glenn Hoffman
Email: rabo.info@gmail.com

Moose Jaw

President: Paul Thoroughgood
Email: p_thoroughgood@ducks.ca
RIC: Martin Holzer
Email: kingofthenorth@sasktel.net