President

Neil Donnelly
Email: president@sabo.sk.ca
Regina


Vice President

Mitch Strom
Email: vice-president@sabo.sk.ca
Saskatoon


Director of Finance

Chris Brischuk
Email: finance@sabo.sk.ca
Regina


Director of Education and Training

Dale Reed
Email: education@sabo.sk.ca
Regina


Director of Evaluation and High Performance

Brad Smith
Email: evaluation@sabo.sk.ca
Saskatoon


Director of Membership Services

David Hersche
Email: membership@sabo.sk.ca
Saskatoon